FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€19.10

€26.76

Économie de: €7.66 (29% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(7)
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(2)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

The best product in the world

Posted by 5377034533776488785 on Apr 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

odd taste

Posted by qualitymatters on Mar 31, 2016

1st time got Frontier's organic ceylon cinnamon... has odd taste-- not at all like others i've tried, which consistently tasted similar & VERY smooth but strong cinnamon flavor (like it should)-- this tastes more 'bark' like & not as cinnamon like... not a fan of this brand-

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cinnamon ever!

Posted by 4894510063753374815 on Feb 04, 2016

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Smell is Divine!

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely recommend

Posted by 5154236606351626784 on Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

rfs1ham

Posted by Reviewer1765630 on Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2035975 on Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5354380711271111861 on Mar 17, 2015

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 89

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »