FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€14.07

€20.23

Économie de: €6.16 (30% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(7)
3 Étoiles
(2)
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

One of my favorite

Posted by 5733639393610615296 on Jan 30, 2014

Contouring seems easier with this brush. I never was disappointed with everyday mineral brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Brush

Posted by 5516618045756014581 on Dec 10, 2013

This brush is an excellent dupe for a more expensive brush. It does the exact same thing as the more expensive brush except its about 30.00 cheaper. Great brush and great price. excellent website.

Was this review helpful to you?

得心應手!

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Oct 23, 2013

廢話少講吧,重點打亮鼻樑非常得心應手!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect Contouring Brush - Alternative To NARS Ita Brush

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Oct 10, 2013

There is nothing other to say than that this brush is the most perfect brush for contouring; after seeing so many positive reviews for the NARS Brush I knew I had to get it but was out off by the price. I then came across this brush and knew straight away I had to add it to my collection of brushes and it hasn't disappointed. Perfect for contouring, high listing and powdering and makes contouring the nose super easy! A must-have brush; also have to say that the Everyday Minerals Brushes are super soft, definitely recommend purchasing the entire collection! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great brush

Posted by MentaPiperita on Sep 02, 2013

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

Posted by 4823674950366562063 on Jul 18, 2013

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

Was this review helpful to you?

Ihatake Brush

Posted by 5128627752211833101 on Jun 27, 2013

I love it for the contour ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 13, 2012

No es una brocha imprescindible, pero si es muy suave, y no ha perdido ningún pelo. La utilizo para cuando quiero marcar bien el contorno

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clon de la ita de Nars

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Muy buena brocha, muy suave y sintética, sirve para aplicar polvos sueltos, polvos de sol, colorete e incluso iluminador

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An alternative to nars Ita

Posted by 5584129447943478304 on Oct 17, 2012

Really soft and cruelty free. Great brush for highlighting, blushing or contouring. Easy to work with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 13

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »