FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€13.23

€17.64

Économie de: €4.41 (25% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(4)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Nice

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Celinem on Feb 16, 2016

Great to apply mineral powder. I don't know how I could do without it for so long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice brush

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

I Like this brush, it is Ideal for using with mineral makeup. Takes a bit long to dry after washing it but I do not find it as a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looses hairs

Posted by Stefana on Sep 13, 2015

This brush is quite soft and looked solid, but the first use left tons of hairs on my face, so it went directly into the trash. Maybe I got a bad batch, but it's the only one I ever ordered from Everyday Minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5319778760989142357 on Jun 22, 2015

I love it!! its super easy to use. blend well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RainbowNebula on Jun 08, 2015

Great brush for applying mineral foundation, but takes forever to dry when washed. I have a backup brush for mineral foundation in store always( the real techniques buffing brush does the job just as good ;))

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite brush of all time

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

i use this brush for everything, to apply liquid and powder foundation and to buff. Love this brush will buy another two to avoid having to clean so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5435647994424154985 on Apr 27, 2015

I was really excited about getting this brush but unfortunately, it can not even compare to my favorite real techniques expert face brush. However, I have found a great use for this brush, and that is for buffing powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

problème de taille

Posted by 4691889628070842529 on Mar 15, 2015

Outre le fait que je pensais ce pinceau beaucoup plus grand, la qualité est top!

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality but too small for applying foundation

Posted by sophielu on Mar 11, 2015

this is a good brush but I it's too small (not wide enough) for a foundation brush. I would use it for a blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 45

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »