FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Votre panier est vide
Mais ce n’est pas obligatoire,
Continuer mes achats.
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.20

€8.85

Économie de: €2.65 (30% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(8)
2 Étoiles
(3)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Good but not ideal

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Jul 24, 2013

Good corrector, that conceal redness. You just need to practice with it for good results. As a minus I can mention it's texture, because solid concealers are much convenient in usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too blue

Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

I thought it to be a good idea: a mint concealer to cover up my redness / red spots. But: this concealer is way too blue. Wish I ordered a regular concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5759800442121438787 on Jul 22, 2013

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Concealer

Posted by 5019496940029969365 on Dec 27, 2012

It covers red areas well but needs to be reapplied.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Dec 07, 2012

Krasnotu sbivaet nemnogo,no eli pereboshit´ vidno potom pod pudroi!Tak chto prosto Concealer etoi je marki y pudra menya polnostu ystraivaut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Dec 26, 2013

Helps me hide redness on my nose, and since it's winter, my nose is not red anymore with the help of this concealer. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4759477618425615332 on Mar 10, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig liten boks

Posted by OscarBaby on May 18, 2014

Veldig lite av produktet. Kan ikke si at den dekker godt men litt gjør den vel. Tror ikke jeg kan anbefale den til dere som har veldig røde flekker på huden.

Was this review helpful to you?

---

Posted by 5444422751310022272 on Dec 31, 2013

I don't like it. It does not conceal for me anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-9 sur 9