FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.91

€8.05

Économie de: €1.14 (14% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(7)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(1)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

I mix this with decaf coffee and Wondra cocoa powder for a great drink. The Wondra cuts down the sweetness for a tasty drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG! I love it

Posted by 5624127839017680791 on Dec 29, 2014

OMG! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

Love the fact that it is organic and that it's fairly traded. The taste is not too sweet and I like it. 甘すぎず美味しいと思います。オーガニックであることも嬉しいですね。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best hot cocoa ever!

Posted by 5187173039053494848 on Dec 13, 2014

I love this hot cocoa. It is not too much artificial taste of sweetness in it. The flavor is subtle but genuine. Love the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair Trades Hot Chocolate

Posted by 5250894410346872061 on Sep 30, 2014

My daughter has several food allergies and this is one thing that she can enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Aug 26, 2014

I really tried liking this cocoa, but eventually had to throw it away. It was not bitterness, it was another flavour under the main cocoa one that disgusted me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for brownies

Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Apr 06, 2014

I use this in my "good karma" brownies - no guilt - yummy chocolately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

Not as sweet as some other hot cocoa mixes. It has a rich chocolate flavor, and is ethically produced!

Was this review helpful to you?

kakao

Posted by effgaa on Jun 21, 2013

Labs kakao. Tiesa, sanāk neekonomiski, ja liek tieši tik daudz, cik rakstīts uz iepakojuma. Lielākoties izmantoju tikai un vienīgi ar pienu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid cocoa, ethically responsible

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

Very good cocoa for the daughter. She likes; I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 16

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »