FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€10.47

€13.09

Économie de: €2.62 (20% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(5)
1 Étoiles
(7)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Hidratante aceptable.

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

El envase es muy práctico, un tuvo con salida biselada, muy higiénico. No tiene perfume y si lo tiene es tan sutil que no se aprecia. Su textura no es de gel, ni de crema untuosa, ni fluida, ni manteca, su textura es: crema, de toda la vida. Se absorbe fácilmente y no pica ni tira ni me ha dado ninguna reacción alérgica. Si se aplica muy cerca del ojo irrita un poco la visión, hace llorar, pero nada grave, sólo hay que evitar el contacto con los ojos. Me ha gustado pero no me ha encantado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No complaints

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

Somewhat expensive, but definitely one of the best priced vegan & cruelty-free eye creams on iHerb. I don't have under-eye wrinkles (yet), so I can't really say if this product helps with smoothing fine lines or not. The cream keeps my eye area moisturized and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 5374146205483224797 on Mar 10, 2015

that`s too bad make my around eye too dry an burning :( really really bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Calidad y precio magnificos

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 12, 2014

Me encanta, ya repetí con otro más, es barato y tiene muy buenos ingredientes para la piel. ----------- Si te ha ayudado esta opinión marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones mira en nick Rossita

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice!

Posted by 4694352280012178312 on Oct 27, 2014

lovly hydrating cream for daytime under concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

strange skin allergy

Posted by olaleks on Oct 20, 2014

Very long selected eye cream, stop there. After 2 applications noticed that the upper eyelid was uneven skin. As I later realized it was the small acne, very small, very much. They do not hurt, does not itch, they could not be seen but can be felt touching the skin. Never been allergies to cosmetics, this first time. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Очень долго выбирала крем для век, остановилась на этом. После 2 применений заметила, что верхнее веко стало с неровной кожей. Как позже я поняла это были маленькие прыщи, очень маленькие и очень много. Они не болели, не чесались, их не было видно но можно было щутить потрогав кожу. Никогда не было аллергии на косметику, это впервые.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nataša Slovenija

Posted by 4720267386133865024 on May 27, 2014

Izdelek je super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye care "Earth Science"

Posted by Reviewer1247271 on May 23, 2014

very moisturizing and quick absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I did not like this cream

Posted by sabama on Apr 15, 2014

This cream is absolutely useless. It doesn´t moisten the skin, which remains as dry as before applying the cream. I did not observe any result in 2-3 months after ending this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by 5437685733143665457 on Feb 24, 2014

I liked the product, it is very light and easily absorbed by my skin, it doesn`t reduce the wrinkles but moisturizes well the area around the eyes, nice product but probably will try something else, I am not going to buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 39

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »