FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€2.64

€2.65

Économie de: €0.01 (0% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
(6)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Quite good

Posted by 4892134367824204091 on Apr 18, 2016

Works well, brilliant product seeing as it isn't too pricey, but instead of the sponge that comes with the powder, I'd recommend using a brush to avoid too heavy a finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what's described, not transluscent.

Posted by 5486537896676406740 on Feb 22, 2016

Keeps the skin matte nicely, not for too long but nicely for the price. It's not quite translucent. I'm pale and it casts a light-orange shade. I'd recommend if you skin is a bit darker than "fair".

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4745444127332605189 on Jan 29, 2016

Powder well camouflages skin defects, apply a thin layer if there is no feeling of powdered face. Not the best product, but for the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Compact

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jan 06, 2016

I like how flat it is, fits nicely into my cosmetics pouch. Product-wise, it's a normal powder

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by Sylvestre12 on Aug 15, 2015

Bonne poudre, matifie bien, pour le prix, rien a dire

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Stephy on Jun 21, 2015

And am buying more! Sets your foundation and almost gives a more natural look to your finished makeup. The pad is not great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick!

Posted by 5717621557506573049 on May 19, 2015

Does exactly what it claims to and seems to last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Affordable and works well

Posted by 5485382923658965614 on Mar 03, 2015

Like that it leaves my face matt. Staying power isn't so good but for the price, i find it better than most drugstore powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A surprisingly good powder

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This product really surprised me in a positive way, the powder doesn't actually have any color like many 'translucent' powders do so it doesn't make you look pale, just leaves a nice matte finish. The staying power is above average on my rather oily skin, I do 1 touch up during my 8.5 hour work day which in my books is great. Minus from the big unnecessary packaging, also not so much product in it, and the harmful chemicals used in E.L.F's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F.

Posted by 5763195722923373869 on Nov 07, 2014

Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 21

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »