FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€2.64

€2.65

Économie de: €0.01 (0% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(3)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Great for coverage

Posted by 5246236015107787625 on Dec 07, 2014

This colour goes well with the porcelain flawless foundation, easy to use with a concealer brush or your fingers

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5405036741641674630 on Nov 13, 2014

A very good product. It suits perfect to my skin and it leaves a matte finish. Although it does not have maximum coverage but it's okay. It's so cheap, so I totally recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 4930802313468803775 on Nov 01, 2014

Très bon correcteur, couverance incroyable ! On poudre par dessus et il tient toute la journée! Très satisfaite!

Was this review helpful to you?

T

Posted by 4738376224791827544 on Oct 24, 2014

Not for me. It's pink/orange and seems just fake on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Vic-13 on Oct 23, 2014

It does a nice job, I like the texture, it's thick but creamy and the color match was good for my very light skintone (a bit orangey). I have a better one of course but the price is x5 times higher, so you get the picture... Also there is so much product in the tube, amazing! I'll like the lighter shade, but iherb doesn't has it, as for other products too, like the mineral foundation in porcelain.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Maximum Coverage Concealer, Oil-Free, Sand, 0.70 oz (20 ml)

Posted by 4746791490374794150 on Oct 23, 2014

Good - it does what its supposed to and covers blemishes really well

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5345923820226936778 on Oct 18, 2014

this has a good coverage but even if I set it with my best powder, it will crease on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5047921913458414456 on Oct 17, 2014

Almost full coverage. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5427779004342419686 on Oct 16, 2014

Cubre bien

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F Cosmetics, Maximum Coverage Concealer, Oil - free, Sand

Posted by 5393580981373542737 on Sep 09, 2014

I used this product to cover blemishes and dark circles under my eyes. Definitely 'Great coverage! Really enjoy using this product as my skin is dry/oily combination and it perfect for my skin. I use this under my foundation and gives you a full coverage if that is what you want!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 25

« Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »