FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€2.08

€2.67

Économie de: €0.59 (22% off)

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
1 Étoiles
(7)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

good

Posted by 5569445432793874730 on Mar 11, 2016

good eyeliners

Was this review helpful to you?

You can barely see the silver/gold ones

Posted by shirstan on Sep 18, 2015

And the black one is like made of water. Useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 07, 2015

Black eyeliner is really great, and it lasts really long ( about eight hours ). Eyeliner named Stardust is not that good, so I rated this set lower. Golden eyeliner is okay, you need to put it on your eyes few times to get the real look.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice pack!

Posted by dulcesycremas on Jun 09, 2015

I love the three of them!! At first I wasn't sure I was going to like the sparkles, but they are very elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Liquid Eyeliner Set, 3 Piece Set, 0.51 fl oz (15 ml)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on May 29, 2015

Black eyeliner brush has a curve,fell. Golden and silver color well keep,not showered sequins

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruby

Posted by 5697722455795271179 on May 22, 2015

The black is great! The silver is a bit flakey, and I haven't properly tried the gold yet. But it's definitely work it just for the black and you can see if you like the other two

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and worse product

Posted by 5613591524579781353 on May 10, 2015

This is the worst eyeliner I used it spread in you eyes and you look like band and the silver color it doesn't move with me I put it in waste basket, this the last time i will buy from elf

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Liquid Eyeliner Set, 3 Piece Set, 0.51 fl oz

Posted by 4806905165933502908 on Feb 12, 2015

not so pigmented

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4949568624146837245 on Jan 26, 2015

These are awesome! I'd never used liquid eyeliner before but these are so easy to use and I love layering the sparkles over the black, especially the gold one.

Was this review helpful to you?

lainerid pidulikumaks päevaks

Posted by 4965366068752390804 on Jan 12, 2015

Ostsin komplekti peamiselt pronksivärvi laineri pärast, see ongi väga hea sära andmiseks. Samas ei saa sellega tõmmata mingit konkreetset joont, seega kasutan musta lainerit all ja pronksisega lisan sära. Hõbedane toimib pronksisega samal põhimõttel. Püsivad hästi.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 55

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »