FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€12.66

€23.63

Économie de: €10.97 (46% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(5)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

REAL Krill

Posted by Reviewer2525916 on Oct 30, 2014

The benefits of fish oil without the fishy taste or smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems like it's doing its job

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Mar 30, 2014

Omega-3 is vital for depression and many other brain functions. This seems to be working without any issues at taking 3 grams- fish oil gave me indigestion but this one doesn't and supposedly absorbs better than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2415415 on Nov 02, 2013

Like most supplements they do take time to work. But my initial impression is that they will do great at supplementing my omega 3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good value

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

will buy again when it runs out

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Krill oil

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Jan 01, 2013

Not very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank goodness

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

this priduct I use in place of fishoil capsules, there has been no aftertast, and that is super important as I'm on a chemo medication and suffer nausia 3-4 days a week

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4785002625191319199 on Sep 13, 2012

acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jul 25, 2012

Must be working.. I have had bypass surgery 8 years ago..My heart doctor says my heart is doing very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Real Krill, 350 mg, 60 Softgel Capsules review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

I ordered this for my 10 years old daughter but she refuse to take it.For me its not enough EPA and DHA.I know krill oil its really good its just too expensive because one capsule has just 40 mg EPA and 23 mg DHA and I need 1000 mg EPA & DHA daily so I should take like 20 capsule a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

really good

Posted by Reviewer3133453 on Nov 27, 2011

very good oil

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 16

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »