FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€16.06

€29.98

Économie de: €13.92 (46% off)

Écrire un commentaire
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    3 Étoiles
    (9)
    2 Étoiles
    (6)
    1 Étoiles
    (8)
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    Works sometimes

    Posted by 5501617647666042041 on Jul 26, 2015

    Sometimes helps to fall asleep (1g). Tryptophan as good as other brands I tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

    I realized that my mood became more stabilized without the constant falls of depression. Since antidepressants fail to have much effect me. Recommend to have peaks of anxiety and depressive people. It will not solve your problems but will leave you in a more relaxed state in order to make the right decisions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relaxing

    Posted by LouLou on Jun 09, 2013

    Very relaxing and pleasant to take before bed ..quite blissful :-) A word of warning don't take this unless you are lying in bed ready to go to sleep. I took it once a couple of hours before bed and felt very woozy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the FOG is lifting...

    Posted by sincerelysarah on May 15, 2012

    NI'm taking this within the following combination:Doctor's Best Best L-Tryptophan-500 mg, Now Foods-L-Tyrosine-500 mg. and Now Foods 5-HTP-100 mg. I found that I MUST take them before bed, but I do seem to sleep very well with them. What I noticed in the last couple weeks is that I am more perceptive, alert and decisive than usual. I feel like I'm coming out of the "FOG" so-to-say.ow Foods, L-Tyrosine, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryphan

    Posted by Reviewer1456544 on Jan 29, 2012

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1779019 on Jan 16, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Plus for Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1227770 on Sep 12, 2011

    I have a REAL problem sleeping. I don't like having to take this as it must put other amino acids out of balance but its the only thing that will work for me right now. I take 3-4 with Taurine and usually can sleep pretty well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definately help with sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3065079 on Sep 09, 2011

    I've been taking 2 before bed & I'm sleeping much better. I'm having quite intense dreams though since the first night taking them! The anti-depressant effect is mild so far, but I'm hoping it's just because I've only been taking them for 2 weeks and I hope it's more pronounced after a month or so. Excellent service as usual from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night rest!

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 31, 2011

    Perfect if combined with melatonin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are good

    Posted by Reviewer1265520 on Mar 21, 2011

    They are USP grade which means good I guess.hehe. I take them at night so I don't really notice too much of a difference in mood...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    articles 1-10 sur 31

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »