FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€16.01

€29.88

Économie de: €13.87 (46% off)

Écrire un commentaire
  • Doctor's Best uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    3 Étoiles
    (9)
    2 Étoiles
    (6)
    1 Étoiles
    (8)
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer1948093 on Apr 16, 2016

    Once again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-tryptophan

    Posted by 5095463777286283297 on Apr 08, 2016

    Great product. Good results

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works sometimes

    Posted by 5501617647666042041 on Jul 26, 2015

    Sometimes helps to fall asleep (1g). Tryptophan as good as other brands I tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente Produto

    Posted by 4645022619282576315 on Mar 27, 2015

    O produto é de excelente qualidade e preço. A entrega demora um pouco devido aos tramites no Brasil, mas chegou bem embalado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Just as good as prescription

    Posted by MusettaRose on Jan 09, 2015

    In the past I've had prescription to tryptophan, which was 3 to 4 times as expensive for me. This is just as good. I'm weaning off effexor, and I've been increasing my dose slowly with each reduction, with the help of naturalpath , to the point that I'm taking 4 tryptophan pills throughout the day, and I'm down to only 30% of my effexor pill, with absolutely no withdrawal effects!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

    I realized that my mood became more stabilized without the constant falls of depression. Since antidepressants fail to have much effect me. Recommend to have peaks of anxiety and depressive people. It will not solve your problems but will leave you in a more relaxed state in order to make the right decisions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not work

    Posted by AReviewer on Mar 28, 2014

    My dad used to take L-Tryptophan years ago to help him fall asleep. I saw it on iHerb and thought I would try it. For me, this product did not work. It did not help me fall asleep. I did not feel any drowsiness. I tried it for several weeks with no results, then discontinued it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No weight loss

    Posted by 4691113303826461228 on Nov 23, 2013

    Noticed no changes after taking this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works but gives me stomach cramps

    Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

    This one improves my mood but causes some stomach cramps/bloating and nose block. I had to stop taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relaxing

    Posted by LouLou on Jun 09, 2013

    Very relaxing and pleasant to take before bed ..quite blissful :-) A word of warning don't take this unless you are lying in bed ready to go to sleep. I took it once a couple of hours before bed and felt very woozy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    articles 1-10 sur 142

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »