FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€14.06

€15.81

Économie de: €1.75 (11% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(0)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(1)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

It's ok

Posted by 5253040212965243825 on May 02, 2016

It took time to be familiar with the taste. By the way, it's a good healthy seed butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Apr 07, 2016

You can make hemp milk or add it to many vegan recipes. Love this product because it is pure, organic and raw. No heating has taken place to acidify it. No heat keeps it alkaline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

Tastes like hemp seeds. But butter. If you like hemp seeds, you'll like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5193357327582741742 on May 24, 2015

i give this to my fussy eater toddler, so easy to hide on crackers or toast and so nutritionally tense:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted to it!

Posted by 5204196752948176147 on Feb 26, 2015

I love this spread. It's a great substitute for any nut butter. Spreads easily, has a nice nutty taste. I love it on my bread or in my yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

If mixed into something else....

Posted by 5658461493585722694 on Dec 03, 2014

I like hemp seeds & was excited to try this butter. However, it's not so tasty on it's own. IF I mix into somehting I'm baking, it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 25, 2014

This product is very smooth and less bitter than other hemp seed butter. The jar is teensy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5572549375743988355 on Jun 25, 2014

Very good texture, taste. easy to use as spread or to turn into milk. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 04, 2014

great for desserts, salad dressing, even mixing it with chocolate & dried coconut dessert balls, healthy too

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Feb 03, 2014

I like the taste, texture and the fact it is so healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 10