FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€7.19

€7.57

Économie de: €0.38 (5% off)

Écrire un commentaire
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Notes utilisateur

    5 Étoiles
    4 Étoiles
    (4)
    3 Étoiles
    (1)
    2 Étoiles
    (0)
    1 Étoiles
    (1)
    Commentaires | English
    Trier par

    ms

    Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Sep 02, 2015

    Great in soups.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Teff is VERY Nutritious and Gluten FREE Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    I appreciate that this all natural product is gluten free. This highly nutritious and tasty grain is the smallest grain in the world. This small size means the germ and bran, where the nutrients are concentrated, account for a much larger volume of the seed compared to more familiar grains. Try this Teff Grain as a hot breakfast cereal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing gluten free grain.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

    So delicious and nutritious. In addition to being gluten free and suitable for people with celiac disease and gluten intolerance, this ancient Ethiopian grain is rich in protein, dietary fiber, B vitamins (thiamin, vitamin B6, niacin, folic acid, riboflavin), iron, calcium, potas sium, copper, zinc, manganese, magnesium, phosphorus, selenium, phytosterols and antioxidants, and is beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: it helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, increases appetite, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, helps maintain healthy bones and teeth, and even reduces the risk of cancer. I love this whole grain teff and add it to different recipes: not only is it delicious, has a mild flavor and makes food taste better, but also it helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Wonderful product. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    gives a unique crunch to bread

    Posted by 5012605185043999151 on Feb 19, 2014

    Teff adds a unique crunchiness to my bread for a very nice change. Really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apparently delicious, a bit like couscus.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2013

    I gave this to my brother, and he pronounced it very nice, healthy, easy-cooking, and asked for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Sep 22, 2013

    An interesting and healthy option.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole grain teff

    Posted by holahola on Mar 06, 2013

    I love making porridge with this! Keeps my bloodsugar stable, and taste good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good gluten free grain

    Posted by Reviewer1673244 on Oct 26, 2010

    I've been eating this for about 3 years now. I put it in my last order when whole foods was out of stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes a great pudding :-)

    Posted by karljacobs on Sep 17, 2010

    fun-tastic product - highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole grain teff

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jul 12, 2010

    I accidentally ordered the whole grain instead of the flour. I will try to grind it to use as flour. I really like muffins made from teff flour, and it is an ancient grain full of nutritional value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    articles 1-10 sur 24

    « Précédent | 1 2 3 | Suivant »