FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.85

€5.10

Économie de: €0.25 (5% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(4)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Great GF fiber

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Mar 19, 2015

I use it to add additional fiber to GF bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Nov 11, 2013

my dad loves this !! so happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

option for gluten-free diet

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

ever buy, but sometimes hard to catch - often in stock. using no heat, just add a teaspoon of yogurt into a pile in the morning. mild, pleasant taste and texture. inexpensive option for tissue intolerance to gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes divine !

Posted by Reviewer2915006 on Jan 10, 2012

This rice bran tastes absolutely divine ! i enjoy having it with my soya milk as a paste. Delicious !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Oct 31, 2011

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Sep 26, 2011

I have not used this product yet, but I really don't think you can go wrong with Bob's Red Mill products combined with Iherb's low prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Posted by Reviewer2217159 on Sep 12, 2011

Nice amount for the price. Tastes really good. I add a bit of salt and bit of water and eat it like a paste for a "pick me up".

Was this review helpful to you?

good++++

Posted by Reviewer2139517 on Aug 23, 2011

Good quality and taste! I recommend to everyone. I will take again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1287014 on Jul 31, 2011

fresh and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2388887 on May 29, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 11

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »