FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€4.91

€5.17

Économie de: €0.26 (5% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(4)
3 Étoiles
(1)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(0)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Great GF fiber

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Mar 19, 2015

I use it to add additional fiber to GF bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Nov 11, 2013

my dad loves this !! so happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

RECIPE INSIDE! Great tasting & Highly nutritious as well !...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i took this brand because of its high magnesium value,first time i'm checking this,its a really great way to get your dense nutrition in instead of synthetic vitamins - in addition to the high amount of magnesium,dietary fiber and iron the company didn't mention its one of the best foods for the B vitamin complex yielding high amounts of Thiamin,Niacin & B6 which is key,i guess there's a good reason most multivitamins has high amounts of B's but here you get it from nature itself and not synthesized and its also good alternative for those sensitive flora to yeast which also contain the B complex naturally.oh,and i completely forgot to let you know it has a mild sweetness to it which goes great on top of beverages and such,but not so soluble in water though.i'm not the cooking kind of guy but i am sure it will fit perfectly in a healthy cake or cookies,no doubt,and try adding molases to the recipe for both healthier and delicious cooking. here's a healthy beverage recipe that i do use this product for: 1 tsp of Cacao,half tsp of Maca and 1 tbsp of Molsses,2 chocolate tablets and the smallest amount of salt,mix all together with a cup of hot water & wait for it to be cold enough to drink,then add a handful of Goji berry / lycium berry & coconut chips above-thats it you're ready to go.plus,for a healthier dish although the texture won't be as appealing you can add half a tbsp of flaxseed and the other half chia seeds and a full tbsp of poppy seeds all grinded together in a coffee grinder,and put this on top of the liquid ,very healthy and very tasty as well.i often add add vanilla extract and a tsp of rice bran in the first segment,and sometimes i also add nutiva's hempseeds and/or half a tsp of cordyceps powder but it doesn't taste as good as the original recipe....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

very good quality, works in smoothies for volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

option for gluten-free diet

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

ever buy, but sometimes hard to catch - often in stock. using no heat, just add a teaspoon of yogurt into a pile in the morning. mild, pleasant taste and texture. inexpensive option for tissue intolerance to gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good fiber

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

A really tasty way to get some good fiber from our friend, the rice. A very good product to blend into smoothies, to oatmeal or muesli and to use when baking. I'm very happy with this product, and I notice that the fiber it contains helps to keep my bowel movements normal. It also contains B vitamins, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes divine !

Posted by Reviewer2915006 on Jan 10, 2012

This rice bran tastes absolutely divine ! i enjoy having it with my soya milk as a paste. Delicious !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Oct 31, 2011

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Sep 26, 2011

I have not used this product yet, but I really don't think you can go wrong with Bob's Red Mill products combined with Iherb's low prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Posted by Reviewer2217159 on Sep 12, 2011

Nice amount for the price. Tastes really good. I add a bit of salt and bit of water and eat it like a paste for a "pick me up".

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 14

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »