FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€19.59

€34.82

Économie de: €15.23 (44% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(7)
2 Étoiles
(4)
1 Étoiles
(3)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Best Eye Cream ever

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Jan 14, 2013

I am 47 with super sensitive skin and this eye cream is the best. I have been using it for 6 weeks and it has reduced lines and puffiness with no irritation.Highly recommend. I also use the serum and night cream which are also great and my skin is nice & soft. Will try the day cream next.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Eye Cream Works --- It Does The Job!

Posted by Reviewer2466666 on Aug 17, 2012

Doesn't sting my eyes like some Eye Creams (I have very sensitive skin). It pats in nicely. I do not rub it in, since the eye area is very delicate....rather I put a dab on my finger tip and pat it around the eye area. It soaks right in nicely! I see a difference in my fine lines and less puffiness too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stung my eyes!

Posted by 4861462636662540456 on Oct 30, 2013

Every time I used this eye cream my eyes stung really bad. The product never got in my eyes but I think there are ingredients in it that produce invisible fumes that caused the stinging. I really wanted to like the cream because it has good ingredients. It would have otherwise been a good cream if it wasn't for that one problem. I never finished the product. May use it on my hand or feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by LouLou on Apr 01, 2013

I think this product line is good. It is natural but also contains active ingredients . I also use the daycream and have tried the scrub and I like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Hanne67 on May 14, 2013

I have an entire set of all the Azelique products and love them! This eye treatment really helps to reduce wrinkles and puffiness. I only use a little bit and pat it on. I like that it comes in a pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta muchisimo

Posted by ROSSITA on Jun 09, 2015

Compré otro, me gusta muchisimo, muyyy buen precio y deja la piel preciosa. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, doesn't smell amazing

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

This has been working for my husband and he's claimed it by now :) It helps him get the dark under-eyes under control. I'd recommend this, it also helped kind of firm and contour the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivers on some promises!

Posted by 5150985141166940825 on May 02, 2015

I def. feel as though my under-eye area seems perkier and "alive"/awake after I apply this treatment. Also, it was very affordable. I had no ill side effects such as break-outs. I am a fan and will buy again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by New-Zealand on Jul 27, 2013

Absorbs easily, no strong smells

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke it

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Jun 19, 2015

Will buy agein..very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 11

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »