FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€19.65

€34.93

Économie de: €15.28 (44% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(7)
2 Étoiles
(4)
1 Étoiles
(2)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

I think is ok

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

I think is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

LIke it

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Jun 19, 2015

Will buy agein..very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me gusta muchisimo

Posted by ROSSITA on Jun 09, 2015

Compré otro, me gusta muchisimo, muyyy buen precio y deja la piel preciosa. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Delivers on some promises!

Posted by 5150985141166940825 on May 02, 2015

I def. feel as though my under-eye area seems perkier and "alive"/awake after I apply this treatment. Also, it was very affordable. I had no ill side effects such as break-outs. I am a fan and will buy again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works, doesn't smell amazing

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

This has been working for my husband and he's claimed it by now :) It helps him get the dark under-eyes under control. I'd recommend this, it also helped kind of firm and contour the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stung my eyes!

Posted by 4861462636662540456 on Oct 30, 2013

Every time I used this eye cream my eyes stung really bad. The product never got in my eyes but I think there are ingredients in it that produce invisible fumes that caused the stinging. I really wanted to like the cream because it has good ingredients. It would have otherwise been a good cream if it wasn't for that one problem. I never finished the product. May use it on my hand or feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by New-Zealand on Jul 27, 2013

Absorbs easily, no strong smells

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Hanne67 on May 14, 2013

I have an entire set of all the Azelique products and love them! This eye treatment really helps to reduce wrinkles and puffiness. I only use a little bit and pat it on. I like that it comes in a pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by LouLou on Apr 01, 2013

I think this product line is good. It is natural but also contains active ingredients . I also use the daycream and have tried the scrub and I like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best Eye Cream ever

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Jan 14, 2013

I am 47 with super sensitive skin and this eye cream is the best. I have been using it for 6 weeks and it has reduced lines and puffiness with no irritation.Highly recommend. I also use the serum and night cream which are also great and my skin is nice & soft. Will try the day cream next.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 11

« Précédent | 1 2 | Suivant »