FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€15.82

€17.57

Économie de: €1.76 (10% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(8)
1 Étoiles
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Leaves my hair very soft without oiliness

Posted by Mayito on Oct 12, 2015

Excellent conditioner for normal and little dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

In love with the fragrance.

Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

Works well as a conditioner. Aside from its scent, I have no significant loves or hates with it. It doesn't produce the 'instant de-tangling' or the particularly soft and smooth effect like the commercial products that I've been used to, but it feels indulgently 'natural' and the scent lasts for hours after.

Was this review helpful to you?

not satisfied

Posted by 4616406081575676469 on Oct 27, 2014

I want my hair to feel soft after conditioning, but this conditioner is not doing this.. The result is just like NOT using conditioner after shampoo..

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell...the smell..

Posted by Norwegian-girl on Sep 16, 2014

I did not like this product very much. After a week in my warm bathroom, it had a stale smell that stayed in the hair... I have never experienced this with a conditioner before.

Was this review helpful to you?

the second-timer

Posted by Reviewer2662387 on Aug 12, 2014

This is an ideal conditioner, nourishes my hair so well after shampooing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for processed or damaged hair

Posted by 5663086120015286543 on Jul 26, 2014

I am growing out heavily damaged bleached hair and this conditioner is not enough for the damaged part. It seems to do absolutely nothing to the bleached ends and doesn't provide much slip. However the virgin root area seems to do fine with this conditioner so I might try this later when I have grown out the bleach. I'd say it might work for normal fairly healthy hair well, but right now it's not enough for me. It is fairly thick consistency and nice smell of lavender for conditioner. I have noticed lavender essential oil seems to get a bit weird twist to it when added to conditioners, so it's similar to other lavender conditioners I have used but does not smell exactly like pure essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1291779 on Jan 14, 2014

I've used this conditioner many times and it's perfect for everyday use. Not too heavy and yet it goves the hair moistrure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent, very drying

Posted by 5528252502366754859 on Nov 10, 2013

My hair is definitely healthier with the shampoo. I love the scent, however this conditioner doesn't feel moisturizing at all. It's dry and rough until I rub in a few drops of argan oil. Don't know if I want to continue using the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well. Scent doesn't linger.

Posted by stylomiloforever on Oct 29, 2013

The pump was a jammed during shipment. Almost gave up on the pump. Working well after many tries. Lavender scent is relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

i luv this product!

Posted by 5127069704354310603 on Aug 24, 2013

I use this with the shampoo too

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 35

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »