FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€6.29

€7.87

Économie de: €1.57 (20% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(8)
1 Étoiles
(2)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

Great smell and texture but not efficient for dry skin

Posted by 5567830685722893091 on May 03, 2016

The smell is great, and the texture is good. Absorbs fast. But when my hands are dry, it is not very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5368376477811758605 on Apr 22, 2016

Not as good as the sea buckthrorn and clementine one, for some reason that one is better, but it's still quite all right

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not totally natural

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

This is a nice hand cream and feels nice to use. However, I bought this thinking it was totally natural. Sadly, it has ethylhexylglycerin and phenethyl alcohol in it. I won't buy this again. (Please feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for more reviews).

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the lavender smell

Posted by 5011467484841354635 on Feb 15, 2016

It absorbs readily and has a pleasant lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosa

Posted by tenderly on Feb 02, 2016

Estoy encantada con esta crema, el aroma a lavanda es delicioso y muy fresco, la textura es gruesa, se absorbe rápido y humecta muchísimo. La compré para combatir la resequedad extrema que provoca la dishidrosis en mis manos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavandas roku krēms

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Principā labs, bet man nepatīk uzmācīgais lavandas aromāts. Ja kurai patīk, tad būs īstajā laikā.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this great cream!

Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Nov 12, 2015

Feels great and softens the skin perfectly! Gave one to my mom - she loved it too, said the best cream she ever tried! Really like this product. You need very small amount , and it lasts quite a long time :) If my review was useful, please press "YES" below. Thank you and enjoy your shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great hand cream

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Nov 04, 2015

Moisturize hands very well, nice fragrance, no greasiness

Was this review helpful to you?

amazingly wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Jul 31, 2015

One of the best hand creams I've ever tried: perfect "medium" texture (not too light or too thick), perfect composition (with shea and cocoa butters, aloe juice.../without parabens, PEGs, silicones, phthalates, artificial fragances, artificial colors, phenoxyetanol, ALCOHOL, glycols...) and 'perfect effects' on my dry skin: it leaves my hands well moisturized, smooth and soft for hours. I like its relaxing (and not overpowering) lavender smell. Una de las mejores cremas de manos que he probado: textura perfecta, que es media (no muy ligera ni muy espesa), composición perfecta (con mantecas de karité y cacao, jugo de aloe.../sin parabenos, siliconas, PEGs, ftalatos, perfumes y colorantes artificiales, fenoxietanol, ALCOHOL, glicoles...) y con "efectos perfectos" sobre mis manos secas: me las deja bien hidratadas y suaves durante horas. Me gusta el olor a lavanda, relaja y no empalaga.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super

Posted by 4995046364252112346 on Jun 23, 2015

I like a fresh lavender smell, nice texture and nourishes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

articles 1-10 sur 62

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »