FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€31.72

€41.31

Économie de: €9.59 (23% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
3 Étoiles
(4)
2 Étoiles
(0)
1 Étoiles
(2)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

tasty

Posted by 4969963291916077984 on Apr 24, 2016

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Dec 02, 2014

good taste but it does nothing for the appetite or the weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by tinatherese on Mar 09, 2013

It taste a bit like honey, is really good in home made chocolate, in porridge, on pancakes, toast and in baked goods!!! A winner, but too expensive!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by MoShos on Oct 09, 2012

Nice thickness, brilliant in bread and baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon

Posted by anncha on Sep 07, 2012

Great to have on pancakes instead of regular sirup, and like sweatner in different cakes and stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

This yacoon syrup taste really good! I did not like it the first time I tried it, but I got used to it and now I love it. I use it in my homemade raw chocolates. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jul 08, 2012

I ordered more after my first taste of this syrup. Full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

Delicious in yogurt, and apparently very good for you! Despite being sweet, there are studies that show that Yacon is quite good for reducing the symptoms of diabetes. I think the flavour and texture is quite nice. I'm delighted that this is in a glass bottle rather than plastic. Only complaint is the price, it's a little expensive. And the pour top is a bit hard to control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting yacon syrup

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Not a bad sweetener. Doesn't affect blodsugar that much. Very sweet and caramel like flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 31

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 | Suivant »