FR
EUR

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Produit
Total :
Offre combinée :
Ensemble :
Quantité:
View/Edit Cart Payer
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Commentaires des clients

€16.90

€22.00

Économie de: €5.10 (23% off)

Écrire un commentaire

Notes utilisateur

5 Étoiles
4 Étoiles
(7)
3 Étoiles
2 Étoiles
(2)
1 Étoiles
(4)
Commentaires | English
Trier par

acceptable

Posted by 5554807044536447153 on Sep 15, 2015

What are the natural flavours? Who knows. Tastes OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Half empty when opened..

Posted by 4753321666466087691 on Jan 17, 2015

Opened this up yesterday and was sadly disappointed to see its not even half full of the power. I wanted to include a photo, but there is not link to attach. Disappointed... It's not even a big container!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by 5569973212219985662 on Oct 16, 2014

As a picky adult, I am not a fan of this drink. HOWEVER, my picky toddler LOVES it and requests it frequently... so I don't care. We are regular buyers now & love how healthy it is for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carrageenan

Posted by Reviewer2414722 on Oct 14, 2014

Not impressed that a kids drink contains carrageenan!! It's unfortunate, as my kids actually like the flavour. I will be getting another brand that doesn't add that junk to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

super

Posted by Reviewer1526281 on Feb 10, 2014

I really like this! tast ok. i have it in my yoghurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 5370734977372733934 on Feb 05, 2014

My picky 4 year old LOVES her "big girl" breakfast smoothie. I mix it with unsweetened vanilla almond milk, banana, blueberries, ice and PB and it tastes like a real treat for her! Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 4823304886202938108 on Dec 08, 2013

My daughter loves the flavour. She does not get ill much nowdays. It boost her Immunity. Usually mixed with her milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Nov 25, 2013

I have a very picky eater. Absolutely refuses to eat veggies. I thought I would give these a try and make sure he is getting some greens in his diet. There is a faint taste of wheat grass in it and if he didn't like i could just drink it myself. He loves it. I mix with with banana/blueberries and milk in his morning smoothie and sometimes by itself and he drinks it all up.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 yo likes

Posted by 4771104071931545211 on Apr 12, 2013

delish good superfood, but we use much less milk than recommended, so the choc flavor is intensified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carrageenan is controversial and unnecessary

Posted by 4784724875190727790 on Apr 10, 2013

1 star for Carrageenan, 5 stars for the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

articles 1-10 sur 58

« Précédent | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivant »