Reviewer1924631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cell Food gel

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for over a year. Excellent. Helps to eliminate cold sores & canker sores very quickly (two days)! Great for skin eruptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

George's Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great. Virtually free of any flavor, like drinking water. Helps keep your bowels regular and a host of other good things for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now L-Lysine

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I use it to aide in food digestion and also to keep cold sores at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Mushroom Immune Defense

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has 16 different mshrooms, which help to improve the immune system. I am pleased w/this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vital Yew

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; use daily. Pacific Yew Tree contains taxanes, which chemotherapy agent TAXOL is based on this natural ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercetin w/Bromelain

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product to assist w/inflamation control. Works rather well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Nat'ls L-Lysine 500 mg

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product b/c of fever blisters & cold sores. Even during chemo therapy - when the cold sores started...I simply increased my intake & it really helped to control/heal/eliminate the cold blisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cell Food liquid

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for several years now. It has increased my energy level and there are many other benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

garlic w/brewers yeast

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I started taking this instead of taking a daily aspirin...bc it is a natural product verses taking a chemical baby aspirin to keep the blood thin. Note-must discontinue 2 days b/f dental appts & then I wait 2 days after dental appt b/f starting back up w/the garlic supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt Ocean Skin Trip Coconut Soap Bar

Posted on May 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is supposed to be good for the skin & possible cancer prevention. The soap is marvelous! It smells fresh & makes my skin feel soft. I used to use it on my face only-until the dermatologist wanted to know what I was using for my face b/c my facial skin was very healthy. I thought, hmm, I will use it for the entire body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BioSil by Jarrow

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Have been using for about a month. Product has helped to strengthen nails. Seems to work even better than a Biotin supplement for the same purpose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals L-Glutamine, Free-Form

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oncologist indicated L-Glutamine might alleviate foot & hand neuropathy. Took for one week & seemed to have less occurrences of the foot & hand pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives